Contact Us

Headquarters

Headquarters
100-2600 St-Jean-Baptiste avenue
Quebec, QC, G2E 6J5
Tel. (418) 864-7808
Fax. (418) 864-7843
contact@telops.com

After-sales service

Tel. (418) 864-7808 ext.416
service@telops.com

North-America

Canada
Telops Inc.
Jacques Brochu
100-2600 ave. St-Jean-Baptiste
Québec, QC G2E 6J5
Canada

Tel. +1 (418) 864-7808

http://www.telops.com/

contact@telops.com

Canada
High Speed Imaging
Jeff Greg
5694-4 Highway #7 E., Suite 167
Markham, Ontario, L3P 1B4
Canada

Tel. +1 (905) 642-5445

http://www.hsi.ca

jeff@hsi.ca

USA
Hadland Imaging
Todd Rumbaugh
343 Soquel Avenue, Suite 34
Santa Cruz, California, 95062
USA

Tel. +1 (800) 248-4686

http://www.hadlandimaging.com

trumbaugh@hadlandimaging.com

USA
Tech Imaging
Jason O'Connell
27 Congress Street, Suite 406
Salem, MA 01970
USA

Tel. +1 (978) 740-0063

http://www.techimaging.com/

jason@techimaging.com

Europe

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Acal BFI Germany GmbH
Joachim Schubert
Oppelner Strasse 5
D-82194 Gröbenzell
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 8142 6520 - 125

http://www.acalbfi.com/de/

Joachim.Schubert@acalbfi.de

 

For all other countries, please contact:

Éric Guyot
Telops France
eric.guyot@telops.com
Tel.: +33 1 70 27 71 34
Cell.: +33 6 11 10 46 94

 

Africa

Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia
Mapping Solutions
Amer Alroichdi
28, Roberts Avenue
Manchester, M14 4DA
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 161 256 1341

http://www.mapping-solutions.co.uk/

amer.alroichdi@mapping-solutions.co.uk

For all other countries please contact:

Vincent Farley
Telops
vincent.farley@telops.com
Tel. +1 (418) 864-7808 ext. 481

 

Asia

China
Beijing Jetting Times Instrument Co., Ltd.
Zhao Yong
19H, No.2 HuaWeili
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100021
China

Tel. 86-10-8773-1512

http://www.jetting.com.cn/

mailto:zhaoyong@jetting.com.cn

 

Japan
ARGO Corporation
Toshinori Matsui
Esupuri-Esaka Bldg 8F, 1-17-26
Esaka-cho, Suita,
Osaka, 564-0063 Japan

Tel. +81-6-6339-3366

http://www.argocorp.com/comp_en.html

matsui@argocorp.com

India
SW Impex
Samir Sethi
701, Shakuntala Apartments,
59, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
India

Tel. +91 11 2622 1422

swimpex@gmail.com

India
Lab Systems
Reepal Joshi
328 Mastermind IV, Royal Palms, Survey No. 169
Aarey Milk Colony, Near Unit No. 26,
Goregaon (East)
Mumbai-400 065

Tel. (022) 2879 4637, 3251 4134

http://www.labsystems.co.in/

reepal@labsystems.in

Korea
JooWon Industrial Co., LTD Technologies
Doo Hoon Yoon
6th FL. HANA EZ Tower #158
Gumi-Dong, Bundang-Gu
Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do 463-810
Korea

Tel. 031-726-1585

http://www.joowon.co.kr/

jwcoltd@unitel.co.kr

Taiwan
Kaoten Scientific Co. LTD
Leo Lin
4F, No.1-25 Kuo Chien Road
Chien Chen District
Kaohsiung,
Taiwan

Tel. +886-2-27901477 ex 101

http://www.kaoten.com/

leo.lin@kaoten.com

Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand,
Vietnam

Cadence Technologies
Chen Chong Wen
10 Science Park Road
#01-06 The Alpha
Singapore Science Park II, 117684
Singapore

Tel. (65) 6779 0900

http://www.cadence-tech.com.sg/

cwchong@cadence-tech.com.sg

For all other countries, please contact:

Vincent Farley
Telops
vincent.farley@telops.com
Tel. +1 (418) 864-7808 ext. 481

South-America

For all countries, please contact :
Philippe Lagueux
Telops
philippe.lagueux@telops.com
Tel. +1 (418) 864-7808 ext.: 417

Australia & New Zealand

Australia, New Zealand
Atlantek Vision Pty Ltd
Tony Weir

Tel. (02) 9679 2870

http://www.atlantek.com.au/

afw@atlantek.com.au

 

Middle East

Israel
Ortec marketing, Equipment & Supply Ltd.
11 Hadasa St.
P.O Box 151
Raanana 43101
Israel
http://www.ortec.co.il/english/

Contact
Moshe Ort
moshe.ort@ortec.co.il
Tel. (+972) - 9 - 7602685

Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait,
Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Qatar,
Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen

Mapping Solutions
 28, Roberts Avenue
Manchester, M14 4DA
United Kingdom
http://www.mapping-solutions.co.uk/

Contact
Amer Alroichdi
amer.alroichdi@mapping-solutions.co.uk
Tel. 0044 161 256 1341

Turkey
Dormak Inc.
Kiz Kulesi SK. No:10
Ankara, 06700
Turkey
http://www.dormak.com.tr

Contact
Mr. Akif Aydogdu
aaydogdu@dormak.com.tr
Tel
. +90 (312) 446 95 80 

 

For all other countries, please contact:

Philippe Lagueux
Telops
philippe.lagueux@telops.com
Tel. +1 (418) 864-7808